Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
CNY Wash Ups plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

CNY Wash Ups

2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 11 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 20

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Clocked in
Loss
35 - 38

Sunday, March 27

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Elite
Loss
71 - 91

Sunday, April 3

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
50 - 61

Sunday, April 10

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
54 - 114

Sunday, April 24

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
#TheBrothers
Loss
60 - 67

Sunday, May 1

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats
Loss
65 - 70

Sunday, May 15

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
60 - 80

Sunday, May 22

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Man Down
Loss
57 - 99

Sunday, June 5

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
74 - 87

Sunday, June 12

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bull Shotz
Loss
57 - 72

Sunday, June 26

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hot shots
Loss
52 - 55

Sunday, July 10

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men

Sunday, July 17

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
CNY Wash Ups
2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
CNY Wash Ups
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
CNY Wash Ups
2021 Sunday AM @ Cicero Family Fitness

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Basketball
 
TEAM FAM
2020 Sunday PM American High (Zogg) - Men's Basketball

1 Player in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com