Second session Indoor League registration opens after thanksgiving for the following leagues:

Flag Football - Fridays
Dodgeball - Thursdays
Indoor Kickball (All Free agents/Random Draw) - Mondays
Bowling at Flamingo - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday
Cornhole - Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursdays
Basketball - Sunday, Monday or Wednesday

All registration is online, just click on the sport that suits your fancy.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
CNY Wash Ups plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

CNY Wash Ups

2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 10 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 14

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dream Team
Loss
49 - 68

Sunday, November 21

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
45 - 59

Sunday, December 5

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Team Fam
Win
74 - 40

Sunday, December 12

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
58 - 89

Sunday, December 19

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Free Agent Squad
Win
58 - 47

Sunday, January 9

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
63 - 75

Sunday, January 16

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
56 - 68

Sunday, January 23

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Clocked in
Loss
44 - 46

Sunday, January 30

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
59 - 43

Sunday, February 6

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
59 - 64

Sunday, February 13

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man Down
Loss
58 - 70

Sunday, February 20

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
53 - 60

Sunday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Free Agent Squad
Loss
55 - 56

Sunday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
CNY Wash Ups
2022 Sunday Fall @ Tipp Hill Community Center

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
CNY Wash Ups
2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
CNY Wash Ups
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com