Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Man Down plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Man Down

2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 2 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 20

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
101 - 80

Sunday, March 27

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gunnerz
Win
63 - 54

Sunday, April 3

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
91 - 83

Sunday, April 10

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Clocked in
Loss
55 - 61

Sunday, April 24

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
90 - 67

Sunday, May 1

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hot shots
Win
90 - 36

Sunday, May 15

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Elite
Loss
65 - 73

Sunday, May 22

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
99 - 57

Sunday, June 5

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bull Shotz
Win
96 - 77

Sunday, June 12

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Win
84 - 55

Sunday, June 26

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Win
77 - 65

Sunday, July 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice

Sunday, July 17

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
#TheBrothers

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Man Down
2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Man down
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com