Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Big Zack Men plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Big Zack Men

2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 20

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
#TheBrothers
Loss
40 - 59

Sunday, March 27

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
83 - 99

Sunday, April 3

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bull Shotz
Win
65 - 57

Sunday, April 10

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
73 - 86

Sunday, April 24

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man Down
Loss
67 - 90

Sunday, May 1

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Elite
Loss
62 - 80

Sunday, May 15

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
57 - 73

Sunday, May 22

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Clocked in
Loss
46 - 58

Sunday, June 5

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
58 - 66

Sunday, June 12

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice
Win
64 - 61

Sunday, June 26

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Win
78 - 76

Sunday, July 10

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
CNY Wash Ups

Sunday, July 17

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
OG’S
2022 Session TWO Indoor Flag Football @ SISC (Hopkins Rd)

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
 
Big Zack Men
2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com