Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Bull Shotz  plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Bull Shotz

2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 20

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
63 - 73

Sunday, March 27

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Clocked in
Win
48 - 47

Sunday, April 3

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
57 - 65

Sunday, April 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
56 - 64

Sunday, April 24

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
45 - 93

Sunday, May 1

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, May 15

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
52 - 60

Sunday, May 22

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
#TheBrothers
Win
50 - 0

Sunday, June 5

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man Down
Loss
77 - 96

Sunday, June 12

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
72 - 57

Sunday, June 26

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, July 10

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Elite

Sunday, July 17

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Northside Collision Rebels
2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Clocked in
2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
Lights out
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

1 Player in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com