Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
#TheBrothers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

#TheBrothers

2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 20

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
59 - 40

Sunday, March 27

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
65 - 77

Sunday, April 3

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Elite
Win
74 - 73

Sunday, April 10

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hot shots
Win
74 - 65

Sunday, April 24

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
67 - 60

Sunday, May 1

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
71 - 86

Sunday, May 15

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Win
55 - 53

Sunday, May 22

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bull Shotz
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, June 5

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
62 - 57

Sunday, June 12

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Win
68 - 59

Sunday, June 26

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
62 - 64

Sunday, July 10

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Clocked in

Sunday, July 17

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man Down

Sunday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 31

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Free Agent Squad
2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
End Zone Chasers
End Zone Chasers
Indoor Winter Flag Football - SISC

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com