Basketball Schedule

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Sponsors

Sunday, February 3

Refs scheduling conflict - no games

Sunday, February 10

  Court 1
8:00 AM
 
  Jailhouse [91]
vs
 
  Don't Reach Young Blood [64]
A. Liquori - 29 pts.
9:00 AM
 
  DEARSTINE [46]
vs
 
  The Situationists 2.0 [45]
E. Hart - 21 pts.
10:00 AM
 
  Budweiser [55]
vs
 
  Dipset [63]
B. VanGorden - 19 pts.
11:00 AM
 
  Mudbucket [46]
vs
 
  TuneSquad [120]
C. Williams - 30 pts.
12:00 PM
 
  Shuttlesworth [84]
vs
 
  Half & Half [97]
D. Hess - 43 pts.
1:00 PM
 
  Storm [59]
vs
 
  Hoopless Dreams [52]
F. Walsh - 26 pts.
2:00 PM
 
  Legit Ballers [66]
vs
 
  Da Crew [40]
Chubbs- 26 pts.

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 17

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
 
  DEARSTINE
vs
 
  Storm
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 24

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
 
  Jailhouse
vs
 
  Storm
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 10

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
 
  Da Crew
vs
 
  Dipset
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 24

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Da Crew
vs
 
  Storm

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
  Storm
vs
 
  Budweiser
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 7

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
 
  TuneSquad
vs
 
  Storm
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Storm
vs
 
  Mudbucket

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

Easter Sunday - no games

Sunday, April 28

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 12

Mother's Day - no games

Sunday, May 19

  Court 1
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
  Dipset
vs
 
  Storm
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

Memorial Day Weekend - no games

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
8:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1
9:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1
10:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1
11:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1
12:00 PM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1
1:00 PM
Sunday AM playoffs
Round 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
8:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Quarterfinals
9:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Quarterfinals
10:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Quarterfinals
11:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Quarterfinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
9:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Semifinals
10:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Semifinals
11:00 AM
Sunday AM playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com