Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Hoopless Dreams plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Hoopless Dreams

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
"All we have one hoop, one dream."
History
W L T
6 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 10

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Storm
Loss
52 - 59

Sunday, February 17

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Elite Squad
Loss
61 - 113

Sunday, February 24

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Loss
50 - 65

Sunday, March 3

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Half & Half
Loss
59 - 75

Sunday, March 10

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
68 - 106

Sunday, March 17

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Situationists 2.0
Win
67 - 65

Sunday, March 24

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mudbucket
Win
62 - 48

Sunday, March 31

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
64 - 76

Sunday, April 7

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Budweiser
Loss
89 - 91

Sunday, April 14

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Da Crew
Win
67 - 58

Sunday, April 28

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Don't Reach Young Blood
Win
94 - 58

Sunday, May 5

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
81 - 107

Sunday, May 19

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Legit Ballers
Win
69 - 67

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
89 - 64

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
49 - 50

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com