Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Half & Half plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Half & Half

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 10

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
97 - 84

Sunday, February 17

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mudbucket
Win
111 - 60

Sunday, February 24

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Don't Reach Young Blood
Win
100 - 96

Sunday, March 3

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hoopless Dreams
Win
75 - 59

Sunday, March 10

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Da Crew
Loss
75 - 81

Sunday, March 17

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Storm
Loss
68 - 77

Sunday, March 24

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
71 - 77

Sunday, March 31

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Elite Squad
Loss
87 - 103

Sunday, April 7

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Legit Ballers
Loss
87 - 89

Sunday, April 14

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Situationists 2.0
Win
90 - 73

Sunday, April 28

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Budweiser
Loss
69 - 77

Sunday, May 5

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
50 - 99

Sunday, May 19

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
88 - 69

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Don't Reach Young Blood
Win
69 - 67

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dipset
Win
57 - 51

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
54 - 53
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Win
72 - 69

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Half & Half
2019 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Wolf Pack
2018/19 Winter Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Wolf Pack
2018 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Wolf Pack
2018 Town of Salina - Sunday AM - Men's Basketball

6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Wolf Pack
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Wolf Pack
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com