Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Budweiser plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Budweiser

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dipset
Loss
55 - 63

Sunday, February 17

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Da Crew
Win
89 - 44

Sunday, February 24

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Situationists 2.0
Win
85 - 73

Sunday, March 3

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
66 - 75

Sunday, March 10

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Elite Squad
Loss
69 - 90

Sunday, March 17

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Legit Ballers
Loss
52 - 69

Sunday, March 24

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
66 - 54

Sunday, March 31

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Storm
Win
83 - 76

Sunday, April 7

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hoopless Dreams
Win
91 - 89

Sunday, April 14

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
62 - 74

Sunday, April 28

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Half & Half
Win
77 - 69

Sunday, May 5

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mudbucket
Win
71 - 45

Sunday, May 19

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Don't Reach Young Blood
Win
97 - 88

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Storm
Win
72 - 56

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
44 - 88

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Budweiser
2018 Town of Salina - Sunday AM - Men's Basketball

4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Budweiser
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Budweiser
Basketball - Sunday MORNINGS - Men's League - Salina Gym - Liverpool

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Team Budweiser
Basketball - Sunday Mornings - Men's League - Salina Gym - Liverpool

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com