Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Don't Reach Young Blood plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Don't Reach Young Blood

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 10

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
64 - 91

Sunday, February 17

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Situationists 2.0
Win
72 - 66

Sunday, February 24

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Half & Half
Loss
96 - 100

Sunday, March 3

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Da Crew
Win
86 - 75

Sunday, March 10

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Mudbucket
Win
94 - 62

Sunday, March 17

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Loss
65 - 73

Sunday, March 24

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Legit Ballers
Loss
63 - 65

Sunday, March 31

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
81 - 108

Sunday, April 7

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dipset
Loss
53 - 86

Sunday, April 14

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Elite Squad
Win
93 - 71

Sunday, April 28

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hoopless Dreams
Loss
58 - 94

Sunday, May 5

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Storm
Win
92 - 85

Sunday, May 19

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Budweiser
Loss
88 - 97

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Half & Half
Loss
67 - 69

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Monstarz
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com