Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
The Underdogs plays in a Basketball league
Team

The Underdogs

2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, May 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Loss
53 - 56

Monday, May 9

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
89 - 51

Monday, May 16

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
39 - 55

Monday, May 23

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Halad G
Win
56 - 51

Monday, June 6

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Loss
54 - 60

Monday, June 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
59 - 47

Monday, June 20

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Halad G
Loss
43 - 50

Monday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Selflessness
Loss
39 - 87

Monday, July 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers

Monday, July 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB

Monday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Underdogs
2022 Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
The Underdogs
Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Cowboys
Summer Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com