Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
RestaurantQB plays in a Basketball league
Team

RestaurantQB

2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, May 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Underdogs
Win
56 - 53

Monday, May 9

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Selflessness
Loss
58 - 64

Monday, May 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers
Loss
52 - 64

Monday, May 23

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
74 - 41

Monday, June 6

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Halad G
Loss
51 - 61

Monday, June 13

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
53 - 62

Monday, June 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Loss
45 - 59

Monday, June 27

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Halad G
Win
79 - 74

Monday, July 11

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC

Monday, July 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Underdogs

Monday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com