Tuesday 8/9 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled, including Kids Playoffs.

All Softball games are canceled.


Important Dates:
Fall Softball Registration Deadline for Hopkins & Bville Leagues is 8/21
Adult Fall Kickball Registration deadline is 8/21

***Fall Kids Kickball Registration is OPEN! Reg deadline is now 8/10 and leagues start 8/23. We will be having a coaches meeting on 8/16 at the park.

Fall Flag Football Starts 8/14 Reg is now closed.

Mens 5v5 Flag Football Tourney coming August 27th
COED Softball Tourney August 27th at Hopkins - CASH payouts

Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
The Underdogs plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

The Underdogs

Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 9 0

Team Schedule

Monday, October 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Tha squad
Loss
59 - 68

Monday, October 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Selflessness
Loss
36 - 49

Monday, November 1

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
58 - 48

Monday, November 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers
Loss
44 - 60

Monday, November 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Loss
41 - 78

Monday, November 22

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
65 - 61

Monday, November 29

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Loss
50 - 70

Monday, December 6

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Tha squad
Loss
51 - 72

Monday, December 13

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
53 - 66

Monday, December 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Loss
48 - 66

Monday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
46 - 39

Monday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
53 - 67

Monday, January 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Underdogs
2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
  The Underdogs
2022 Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Cowboys
Summer Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com