SUMMER KICKBALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! Reg Deadline 6/5
Friday Night Coed Flag Football Registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/10
5v5 Mens Flag Football Tournament reg is open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Kids Summer Kickball registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Cornhole Leagues at Clipper Tavern registration is open! Reg Deadline 6/2


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Basketball Schedule

2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Sponsors

Monday, May 2

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Ballers [85]
vs
  NCC [44]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Halad G [47]
vs
  Selflessness [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [51]
vs
  The Underdogs [89]
7:00 PM
  Halad G [56]
vs
  Ballers [58]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [52]
vs
  Ballers [64]
8:00 PM
  NCC [35]
vs
  Halad G [67]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Ballers [67]
vs
  Selflessness [50]
7:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [74]
vs
  NCC [41]
8:00 PM
  The Underdogs [56]
vs
  Halad G [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 6

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 13

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 20

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 27

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 11

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 18

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 25

PLAYOFFS

Monday, August 1

PLAYOFFS

Monday, August 8

PLAYOFFS
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com