Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Selflessness  plays in a Basketball league
Team

Selflessness

2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 0 0

Team Schedule

Monday, May 2

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Halad G
Win
59 - 47

Monday, May 9

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
64 - 58

Monday, May 16

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Underdogs
Win
55 - 39

Monday, May 23

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Win
67 - 50

Monday, June 6

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
73 - 31

Monday, June 13

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
62 - 53

Monday, June 20

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
81 - 41

Monday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Underdogs
Win
87 - 39

Monday, July 11

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Halad G

Monday, July 25

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers

Monday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Selflessness
2022 Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Selflessness
Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Selflessness
Summer Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com