Registration is open for the following leagues that start in January:


Bowling - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday
Cornhole - Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday
Flag Football - Session 2 Now starts Feb 10th.


2023 spring kickball & softball registration is OPEN! Register your kickball team by Feb 1st to save $$.

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off (after April 1st) to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Clocked in plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Clocked in

2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 11 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 14

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
41 - 47

Sunday, November 21

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
40 - 69

Sunday, December 5

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
79 - 99

Sunday, December 12

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dream Team
Loss
61 - 77

Sunday, December 19

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Team Fam
Loss
58 - 60

Sunday, January 9

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
50 - 52

Sunday, January 16

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
50 - 47

Sunday, January 23

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
46 - 44

Sunday, January 30

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
68 - 99

Sunday, February 6

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
31 - 55

Sunday, February 13

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
79 - 89

Sunday, February 20

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Man Down
Loss
80 - 102

Sunday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Team Fam
Win
72 - 67

Sunday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
40 - 64

Sunday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Lights out
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com