Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Man Down plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Man Down

2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
14 0 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 14

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Syrious Ballers
Win
108 - 71

Sunday, November 21

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Team Fam
Win
105 - 73

Sunday, December 5

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Win
70 - 61

Sunday, December 12

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
88 - 83

Sunday, December 19

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Win
68 - 61

Sunday, January 9

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
68 - 54

Sunday, January 16

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dream Team
Win
97 - 74

Sunday, January 23

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Win
83 - 76

Sunday, January 30

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Free Agent Squad
Win
64 - 56

Sunday, February 6

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Win
90 - 67

Sunday, February 13

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
70 - 58

Sunday, February 20

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Clocked in
Win
102 - 80

Sunday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
84 - 55

Sunday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Win
71 - 67

Sunday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Man Down
2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Man down
2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Man down
2021 Sunday @ Cicero Family Fitness

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com