Friday 9/24 - All Kickball games are being played on fields 1 & 3.
Basketball Schedule

2021 Sunday PM @ Boys and Girls Club

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12

Start Times

  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com