Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
315 Look Alive plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

315 Look Alive

2021 Sunday AM/PM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, November 14

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Team Fam
Win
82 - 37

Sunday, November 21

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dream Team
Win
77 - 66

Sunday, December 5

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Free Agent Squad
Win
73 - 53

Sunday, December 12

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
63 - 55

Sunday, December 19

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Man Down
Loss
61 - 68

Sunday, January 9

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
61 - 78

Sunday, January 16

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
53 - 77

Sunday, January 23

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
51 - 70

Sunday, January 30

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
52 - 67

Sunday, February 6

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Clocked in
Win
55 - 31

Sunday, February 13

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
60 - 65

Sunday, February 20

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
60 - 53

Sunday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
51 - 70

Sunday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, March 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com