Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Alpha Thug Beasts plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Alpha Thug Beasts

Flag Football - Summer/Fall Sundays - Kickball Park - A - Division
Team Color
Green - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 13

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Buckley Park
Loss
6 - 13

Sunday, September 20

11:00 AM Field 2
 
Triple Threat Team Logo
Home
vs
Triple Threat
Loss
18 - 25

Sunday, September 27

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Bulls, Bears and GOATS Team Logo
Home
vs
Bulls, Bears and GOATS
Loss
12 - 42

Sunday, October 4

9:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
ECD
Loss
6 - 32

Sunday, October 11

11:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
G&C Foods
Loss
12 - 18

Sunday, October 18

11:00 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
TMT
Win
18 - 3

Sunday, October 25

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Powered By Advocare
Loss
0 - 18
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Pawn King
Loss
0 - 28

Sunday, November 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
TMT
Loss
7 - 16

Sunday, November 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dime Time
Flag Football - Spring Sundays - Kickball Park

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
 
Scoregasms
Indoor Winter Flag Football - SISC - Session 2

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
 
Scoregasms
Indoor Winter Flag Football - SISC

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com