Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
TMT plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

TMT

Flag Football - Summer/Fall Sundays - Kickball Park - A - Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 13

Noon Field 1
 
Bulls, Bears and GOATS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bulls, Bears and GOATS
Tie
12 - 12

Sunday, September 20

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
ECD
Loss
18 - 20

Sunday, September 27

11:00 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Powered By Advocare
Loss
6 - 16

Sunday, October 4

9:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Buckley Park
Loss
13 - 18
10:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
G&C Foods
Loss
0 - 25

Sunday, October 11

9:00 AM Field 2
 
Triple Threat Team Logo
Home
vs
Triple Threat
Loss
12 - 25

Sunday, October 18

11:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Alpha Thug Beasts
Loss
3 - 18

Sunday, October 25

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Pawn King
Loss
12 - 19

Sunday, November 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Alpha Thug Beasts
Win
16 - 7

Sunday, November 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Buckley Park
Loss
20 - 26

Sunday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Usherwood
Flag Football - Friday Nights - Indoor SISC

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Usherwood
Flag Football - Spring Sundays - Kickball Park

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
TMT
Flag Football - Spring Sundays - Kickball Park

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Flag Football
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com