New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
Chronic hitz plays in a Softball league
Team

Chronic hitz

2024 Sunday Double header MENS Softball - Men's Double header Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 28

11:10 AM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cuba
Win
18 - 6
12:20 PM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Home
vs
Cuba
Loss
14 - 16

Sunday, May 12

1:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Entrigue
Win
7 - 0
2:40 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Entrigue
Win
7 - 0

Sunday, May 19

5:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Treehouse
Win
27 - 26
6:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Treehouse
Win
29 - 2

Sunday, June 2

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Emmons hvac
Win
29 - 4
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Emmons hvac
Win
32 - 7

Sunday, June 16

12:20 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Plátano Power
Loss
13 - 14
1:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Plátano Power
Loss
12 - 13

Sunday, June 23

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Young Guns
Loss
1 - 18
12:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Young Guns
Loss
6 - 7

Sunday, July 7

3:50 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Win
13 - 10
5:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Win
16 - 8

Sunday, July 14

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Underdogs
Win
10 - 8
12:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Underdogs
Win
15 - 12

Saturday, July 20

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Base Like Home
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
No Base Like Home

Sunday, July 21

12:20 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Young Guns
1:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Young Guns

Saturday, July 27

1:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Home Team Pub
2:40 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Home Team Pub

Sunday, July 28

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Treehouse
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Treehouse

Sunday, August 11

12:20 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
1:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Ball’ N Sockets

Sunday, August 18

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Reckless
2023 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

4 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com