New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
Entrigue  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Entrigue

2024 Sunday Double header MENS Softball - Men's Double header Division
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 14 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, May 12

1:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Chronic hitz
Loss
0 - 7
2:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Chronic hitz
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, May 19

1:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Young Guns
Loss
0 - 19
2:40 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Young Guns
Loss
1 - 18

Sunday, June 2

3:50 PM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Home
vs
Cuba
Loss
7 - 21
5:00 PM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cuba
Loss
6 - 17

Sunday, June 16

5:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Loss
2 - 18
6:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Loss
1 - 19

Sunday, June 23

12:20 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Emmons hvac
Loss
17 - 24
1:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Emmons hvac
Loss
11 - 14

Sunday, July 7

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
Loss
5 - 33
12:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
Loss
11 - 16

Sunday, July 14

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Base Like Home
Loss
11 - 27
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
No Base Like Home
Loss
12 - 16

Saturday, July 20

12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Treehouse
1:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Treehouse

Sunday, July 21

1:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Emmons hvac
2:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Emmons hvac

Saturday, July 27

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Underdogs
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Underdogs

Sunday, July 28

11:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ball’ N Sockets

Sunday, August 4

1:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Plátano Power
2:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Plátano Power

Sunday, August 11

3:50 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Home Team Pub
5:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Home Team Pub

Sunday, August 18

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Gang Green
2024 Thursday COED - USA officials

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Kickn and Dreamn
2023 Summer Fridays - Kickball Park

1 Player in Common

Kickball
  Gang Green
2023 Thursday COED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Gang Green
2022 Thursday COED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

1 Player in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com