New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
Underdogs plays in a Softball league
Team

Underdogs

2024 Sunday Double header MENS Softball - Men's Double header Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, May 12

5:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Plátano Power
Win
7 - 0
6:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Plátano Power
Win
7 - 0

Sunday, May 19

3:50 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
Loss
8 - 13
5:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ball’ N Sockets
Loss
8 - 20

Sunday, June 2

2:40 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Win
13 - 9
3:50 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
Win
18 - 9

Sunday, June 16

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Emmons hvac
Win
23 - 11
12:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Emmons hvac
Win
15 - 12

Sunday, June 23

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Base Like Home
Win
15 - 9
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
No Base Like Home
Win
18 - 11

Sunday, July 7

5:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Home Team Pub
Win
23 - 8
6:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Home Team Pub
Loss
17 - 18

Sunday, July 14

11:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Chronic hitz
Loss
8 - 10
12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Chronic hitz
Loss
12 - 15

Saturday, July 20

5:00 PM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cuba
6:10 PM Field 1
 
Cuba Team Logo
Home
vs
Cuba

Sunday, July 21

11:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Treehouse
12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Treehouse

Saturday, July 27

5:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Entrigue
6:10 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Entrigue

Sunday, July 28

3:50 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub
5:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Saltine Warrior Sports Pub

Sunday, August 4

12:20 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Treehouse
1:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Treehouse

Sunday, August 11

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Young Guns
12:20 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Young Guns

Sunday, August 18

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Bat Intentions
2023 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Dingers
2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
  Pink swat
2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Team 1
2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

3 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com