Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Mixed Bag of Nuts plays in a Softball league
Team

Mixed Bag of Nuts

2022 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Co-Ed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 26

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, May 3

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ump Yours
Win
19 - 4

Tuesday, May 10

6:55 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Legends
Win
26 - 2

Tuesday, May 17

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Katie’s Team
Win
27 - 21

Tuesday, May 24

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
The Scrubs
Win
22 - 4

Tuesday, May 31

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Pasta’s Goats
Loss
9 - 12

Tuesday, June 14

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Scrubs
Win
32 - 1

Tuesday, June 21

7:10 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Nothin But Green
Loss
12 - 14

Tuesday, June 28

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Pub

Tuesday, July 5

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Ump Yours

Tuesday, July 12

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Pasta’s Goats

Tuesday, July 19

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Legends

Tuesday, July 26

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Katie’s Team

Tuesday, August 2

PLAYOFFS
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Nothin But Green

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 16

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Mixed Bag of Nuts
2021 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
  Mixed Bag of Nuts
2020 Adjusted Summer Wednesday CO-ED Softball League @ Bville Comm Park

9 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com