Softball Schedule

2022 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com