Winter Indoor League registration is open for the following Leagues:

Most leagues start in January

Sundays - Basketball & Bowling
Mondays - Indoor Kickball, Mens over 40 basketball & Bowling
Tuesdays - Bowling & Cornhole
Wednesdays - Basketball, Bowling & Cornhole
Thursdays - Cornhole & Dodgeball
Fridays - Bowling & Flagfootball

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Katie’s Team plays in a Softball league
Team

Katie’s Team

2022 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Co-Ed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 26

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ump Yours
Tie
11 - 11

Tuesday, May 3

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Win
20 - 6

Tuesday, May 10

6:55 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Pasta’s Goats
Loss
11 - 15

Tuesday, May 17

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts
Loss
21 - 27

Tuesday, May 24

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Nothin But Green
Win
17 - 14

Tuesday, May 31

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
The Scrubs
Win
11 - 2

Tuesday, June 14

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Win
17 - 5

Tuesday, June 21

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Legends

Tuesday, June 28

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Scrubs

Tuesday, July 12

7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Ump Yours
Win
17 - 13

Tuesday, July 19

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Nothin But Green
Loss
8 - 9

Tuesday, July 26

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts
Loss
16 - 28

Tuesday, August 2

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Legends

Tuesday, August 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Nothin But Green
Win
13 - 3

Tuesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:55 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Pasta’s Goats
Loss
0 - 8

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Wildcat
2021 Summer Mondays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
The Wildcat
2020 Fall Tuesdays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Kickball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com