Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Pasta’s Goats  plays in a Softball league
Team

Pasta’s Goats

2022 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Co-Ed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 0 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 26

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Legends
Win
21 - 4

Tuesday, May 3

6:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Nothin But Green
Win
13 - 1

Tuesday, May 10

6:55 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Katie’s Team
Win
15 - 11

Tuesday, May 17

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Scrubs
Win
15 - 2

Tuesday, May 24

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Win
20 - 2

Tuesday, May 31

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts
Win
12 - 9

Tuesday, June 14

7:10 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Nothin But Green
Win
12 - 4

Tuesday, June 21

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Scrubs
Win
30 - 2

Tuesday, June 28

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Rocky’s Legends
Win
16 - 15

Tuesday, July 5

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Katie’s Team

Tuesday, July 12

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts

Tuesday, July 19

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Pub

Tuesday, July 26

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ump Yours

Tuesday, August 2

PLAYOFFS
7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Ump Yours

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 16

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Goats
2022 Thursday COED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

5 Players in Common

Softball
  GOATS
2022 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

7 Players in Common

Softball
  John's Auto Care
2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

8 Players in Common

Softball
  Goats
2021 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
  GOATS
2021 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

5 Players in Common

Softball
  GOATS
2021 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
  Dramatic Goats
2020/21 Thursday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:15 start

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bowling
  Dramatic Goats
2020/21 Monday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:15 start

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bowling
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com