*scores website should be up and running again. Thank you for your patience.

Summer Kickball Registration is Open! Use Coupon Code: Summer2024 to save $25 on team registration by June 1st.
Tha squad plays in a Basketball league
Team

Tha squad

Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, October 18

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Underdogs
Win
68 - 59

Monday, October 25

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers
Loss
54 - 66

Monday, November 1

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
61 - 56

Monday, November 8

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
50 - 39

Monday, November 15

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Selflessness
Loss
49 - 69

Monday, November 22

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
65 - 51

Monday, November 29

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
47 - 61

Monday, December 6

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Underdogs
Win
72 - 51

Monday, December 13

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Loss
47 - 66

Monday, December 20

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Loss
59 - 60

Monday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
73 - 54

Monday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers
Loss
50 - 60

Monday, January 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com