Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Ballers plays in a Basketball league
Team

Ballers

Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, October 18

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
54 - 51

Monday, October 25

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Tha squad
Win
66 - 54

Monday, November 1

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Loss
36 - 67

Monday, November 8

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Underdogs
Win
60 - 44

Monday, November 15

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
74 - 54

Monday, November 22

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Selflessness
Win
71 - 63

Monday, November 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
53 - 40

Monday, December 6

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
68 - 55

Monday, December 13

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Tha squad
Win
66 - 47

Monday, December 20

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Underdogs
Win
66 - 48

Monday, January 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Tha squad
Win
60 - 50

Monday, January 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Selflessness
Win
53 - 46

Monday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Ballers
2022 Fall Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
  Ballers
2022 Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com