Wednesday 10/20 - All kickball games are being played as scheduled.


Indoor, kickball, flag football and Cornhole registration is open!


Second to last weekend & tickets are selling FAST! food trucks are Bob Barkers on Friday & Ma & Pas kettle corn on Saturday! Get your tickets online: https://walkofthedead.ticketleap.com/2021/
Basketball Schedule

Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Sponsors

Monday, October 18

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [27]
vs
  Selflessness [62]
7:00 PM
  Tha squad [68]
vs
 
  The Underdogs [59]
8:00 PM
  Ballers [54]
vs
  RestaurantQB [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 25

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 15

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 22

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 29

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 6

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 13

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 20

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com