Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Shuttlesworth plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Shuttlesworth

2018/19 Winter Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 14

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Misfits
Win
83 - 53

Sunday, October 21

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
TuneSquad
Win
85 - 82

Sunday, October 28

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Outsiders
Win
91 - 76

Sunday, November 4

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
60 - 88

Sunday, November 11

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Chicken Dinners
Loss
69 - 79

Sunday, November 18

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Big Easy Ballers
Win
115 - 82

Sunday, December 2

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wolf Pack
Loss
82 - 92

Sunday, December 9

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
82 - 91

Sunday, December 16

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
86 - 74

Sunday, January 6

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Misfits
Win
101 - 68

Sunday, January 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Wolf Pack
Loss
61 - 85

Sunday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Shuttlesworth
2022 Sunday Spring/Summer @ Boys and Girls Club

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Shuttlesworth
2019 Fall Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Shuttlesworth
2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Shuttlesworth
2018 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Shuttlesworth
2018 Town of Salina - Sunday AM - Men's Basketball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com