Kickball & Cornhole start Monday Nov 11th, 13th & 14th.
Football Starts Friday Nov 15th.
Bowling Starts Wed Nov 13th at Strike and spare and the 18th at Flamingo. (FLAMINGO LEAGUE IS FULL)
Other leagues including Volleyball start week of Nov 17th. (only a couple spots left each night for volleyball)
TuneSquad plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

TuneSquad

2018/19 Winter Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 14

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
49 - 79

Sunday, October 21

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
82 - 85

Sunday, October 28

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
62 - 75

Sunday, November 4

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Big Easy Ballers
Win
85 - 67

Sunday, November 11

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
84 - 62

Sunday, November 18

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Misfits
Win
74 - 56

Sunday, December 2

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Outsiders
Loss
60 - 69

Sunday, December 9

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Chicken Dinners
Win
76 - 73

Sunday, December 16

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wolf Pack
Win
87 - 74

Sunday, January 6

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jailhouse
Win
80 - 79

Sunday, January 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Chicken Dinners
Win
92 - 89

Sunday, January 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
82 - 85

Sunday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com