Kickball & Cornhole start Monday Nov 11th, 13th & 14th.
Football Starts Friday Nov 15th.
Bowling Starts Wed Nov 13th at Strike and spare and the 18th at Flamingo. (FLAMINGO LEAGUE IS FULL)
Other leagues including Volleyball start week of Nov 17th. (only a couple spots left each night for volleyball)
The Big Easy Ballers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

The Big Easy Ballers

2018/19 Winter Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 14

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
79 - 64

Sunday, October 21

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Chicken Dinners
Loss
52 - 73

Sunday, October 28

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Misfits
Win
87 - 40

Sunday, November 4

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
TuneSquad
Loss
67 - 85

Sunday, November 11

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
63 - 87

Sunday, November 18

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
82 - 115

Sunday, December 2

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
41 - 95

Sunday, December 9

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Wolf Pack
Loss
49 - 84

Sunday, December 16

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Outsiders
Loss
62 - 86

Sunday, January 6

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
66 - 57

Sunday, January 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Big Easy Ballers
2018 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com