FRIDAY 5/27 WEATHER UPDATE: Due to inclement weather, all kickballs at the kickball park are now canceled. They will be rescheduled

SUMMER KICKBALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! Reg Deadline 6/5
Friday Night Coed Flag Football Registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/10
5v5 Mens Flag Football Tournament reg is open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Kids Summer Kickball registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Cornhole Leagues at Clipper Tavern registration is open! Reg Deadline 6/2


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Softball Schedule

2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

Sunday, April 24

Double Headers
Flamingo Bowl
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
  Smack it Deep [13]
vs
  Team 1 [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 1

Double Headers
Pink swat
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
  Team 1 [27]
vs
  Pink swat [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 8

Double Headers
Team 1
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
  John's Auto Care [15]
vs
  Team 1 [10]
10:10 AM
  Team 1 [29]
vs
  Flamingo Bowl [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

Double Headers
Nedrow A’s
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
 
  Nedrow A’s [9]
vs
  Team 1 [20]
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

Double Headers
Smack it Deep
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
  Pink swat [12]
vs
 
  Nedrow A’s [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

Memorial Day Wknd - No Games

Sunday, June 5

Double Headers
John's Auto Care
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

Double Headers
Nihoff Construction
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Double Headers
Flamingo Bowl
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

Double Headers
Team 1
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 10

Double Headers
Pink swat
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

Double Headers
John's Auto Care
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

Double Headers
Nedrow A’s
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 31

Double Headers
Smack it Deep
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com