Winter Indoor League registration is open for the following Leagues:

Most leagues start in January

Sundays - Basketball & Bowling
Mondays - Indoor Kickball, Mens over 40 basketball & Bowling
Tuesdays - Bowling & Cornhole
Wednesdays - Basketball, Bowling & Cornhole
Thursdays - Cornhole & Dodgeball
Fridays - Bowling & Flagfootball

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Pink swat plays in a Softball league
Team

Pink swat

2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park - COED
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 11 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 24

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Flamingo Bowl
Win
17 - 6

Sunday, May 1

9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
John's Auto Care
Loss
2 - 15
10:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Team 1
Loss
9 - 27

Sunday, May 8

10:10 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Nihoff Construction
Loss
6 - 24

Sunday, May 15

9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smack it Deep
Win
20 - 8

Sunday, May 22

10:10 AM Field 2
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Nedrow A’s
Loss
12 - 13

Sunday, June 5

9:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Nihoff Construction
Loss
5 - 10

Sunday, June 12

9:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Smack it Deep
Loss
8 - 14

Sunday, June 19

9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Team 1
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, June 26

10:10 AM Field 2
Home
vs
John's Auto Care
Loss
4 - 26

Sunday, July 10

9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Flamingo Bowl
Win
26 - 0
10:10 AM Field 1
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Home
vs
Nedrow A’s
Win
14 - 10

Sunday, July 17

9:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Nihoff Construction
Loss
10 - 15

Sunday, July 24

10:10 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
John's Auto Care
Loss
5 - 20

Sunday, July 31

9:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Smack it Deep
Loss
11 - 15

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smack it Deep

Sunday, August 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Canaan Realty
2022/23 Blind Draw Indoor COED Kickball @ CNY Family Sports Centre

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Bunts bunts bunts
2022 Fall Double Header Sundays - Kickball Park

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
  Here for Beer
2022 FALL Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Hopkins

4 Players in Common

Softball
  Kickoholics
2022 Summer Thursdays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Dingers
2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

6 Players in Common

Softball
  Rockys pub
2022 Thursday COED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

4 Players in Common

Softball
  MasterBatters
2022 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

3 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com