Winter Indoor League registration is open for the following Leagues:

Most leagues start in January

Sundays - Basketball & Bowling
Mondays - Indoor Kickball, Mens over 40 basketball & Bowling
Tuesdays - Bowling & Cornhole
Wednesdays - Basketball, Bowling & Cornhole
Thursdays - Cornhole & Dodgeball
Fridays - Bowling & Flagfootball

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Team 1 plays in a Softball league
Team

Team 1

2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park - COED
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 3 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 24

10:10 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Smack it Deep
Win
19 - 13

Sunday, May 1

10:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Pink swat
Win
27 - 9

Sunday, May 8

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
John's Auto Care
Loss
10 - 15
10:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Flamingo Bowl
Win
29 - 1

Sunday, May 15

9:00 AM Field 2
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Home
vs
Nedrow A’s
Win
20 - 9

Sunday, May 22

9:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Nihoff Construction
Loss
7 - 11

Sunday, June 5

10:10 AM Field 2
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Nedrow A’s
Win
19 - 11

Sunday, June 12

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Nihoff Construction
Win
18 - 9

Sunday, June 19

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Pink swat
Win
7 - 0

Sunday, June 26

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Flamingo Bowl
Win
7 - 0
10:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Smack it Deep
Win
14 - 12

Sunday, July 10

9:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
John's Auto Care
Loss
2 - 7

Sunday, July 17

10:10 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Flamingo Bowl
Win
22 - 0

Sunday, July 24

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Nedrow A’s
Win
21 - 13

Sunday, July 31

9:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
John's Auto Care
Win
15 - 10

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 AM Field 2
 
Nedrow A’s  Team Logo
Home
vs
Nedrow A’s

Sunday, August 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Brick N Brew
2022 FALL Thursday women's Softball League at Hopkins

3 Players in Common

Softball
 
T.j. Sheehan
2022 Summer Double Header Sundays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Kickball
  T.J. Sheehan
2022 Spring Double Header Sundays - Kickball Park

4 Players in Common

Kickball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com