Second session Indoor League registration opens after thanksgiving for the following leagues:

Sundays - Basketball & Bowling
Mondays - Indoor Kickball, Mens over 40 basketball & Bowling
Tuesdays - Bowling & Cornhole
Wednesdays - Basketball, Bowling & Cornhole
Thursdays - Cornhole & Dodgeball
Fridays - Bowling & Flagfootball

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Chosen one plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Chosen one

2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, August 22

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
48 - 47

Sunday, August 29

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
58 - 90

Sunday, September 12

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Everybody Eats
Loss
66 - 86

Sunday, September 19

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
51 - 77

Sunday, September 26

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Man down
Loss
74 - 110

Sunday, October 3

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Lights out
Win
48 - 43

Sunday, October 10

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
74 - 102

Sunday, October 17

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
50 - 75

Sunday, October 24

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
47 - 87

Sunday, October 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Loss
75 - 86

Sunday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Justice league
2021 Sunday AM @ Cicero Family Fitness

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com