Weather Update for Friday 2/3 - all football and bowling leagues are being played as scheduled.

Registration is open for the following leagues that start in January:


Flag Football - Session 2 Now starts Feb 10th.

New basketball league - Friday nights starting 2/24.


2023 spring kickball & softball registration is OPEN! Register your kickball team by Feb 1st to save $$.

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off (after April 1st) to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
315 Look Alive plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

315 Look Alive

2021 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club - Mens Division
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, August 22

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Syrious Ballers
Win
66 - 65

Sunday, August 29

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
43 - 64

Sunday, September 12

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Man down
Loss
66 - 85

Sunday, September 19

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Chosen one
Win
77 - 51

Sunday, September 26

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
CNY Wash Ups
Win
63 - 56

Sunday, October 3

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
63 - 75

Sunday, October 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Everybody Eats
Win
68 - 65

Sunday, October 17

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Lights out
Win
87 - 49

Sunday, October 24

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
73 - 59

Sunday, October 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Man down
Loss
62 - 83

Sunday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com