Get ready for outdoor fun - registration for 2024 Kickball and Softball leagues are open! Be sure to check the fb page or your email for a coupon code to save some $$ on early reg.

How to Sign Up:
Visit the Syracuse Sports Association website.
Choose your sport and find detailed information including cost, start dates, registration dates.
Easily register as an individual or captain a team.

For Sponsors:
Send checks to: SSA, 7192 Oswego Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090.
Make checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc. Include your team name/day.

Free Agents:
Join via our SSA FREE AGENT BOARD on Facebook. Connect, team up, and play!
Stay Connected:

Like us on Facebook: Syracuse Sports Association - SSA. - TikTok - @ssaleagues

For more information and specifics about each league click the individual sports pages from the menu above.
Setters of Catan - Josh plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Setters of Catan - Josh

2019/20 Tuesday Night Volleyball Coed Rec 4s at Town of Salina - 4s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 19

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brighton Wolfpack
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, November 26

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Free setz
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 3

7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Zenith V
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 10

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
House Team
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, December 17

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Brighton Wolfpack - 2
Win
3 - 0
9:45 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Superstar!
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, January 7

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Setters of Catan - Kevin
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Empire Spikes Back
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 21

6:45 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Free setz
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, January 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Zenith V
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:45 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Free setz

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com