Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Superstar! plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Superstar!

2019/20 Tuesday Night Volleyball Coed Rec 4s at Town of Salina - 4s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 0 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 19

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Free setz
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, November 26

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Setters of Catan - Kevin
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 3

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
House Team
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, December 10

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Zenith V
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, December 17

9:45 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Setters of Catan - Josh
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 7

7:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Empire Spikes Back
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 14

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Brighton Wolfpack
Win
3 - 0
6:45 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brighton Wolfpack - 2
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, January 21

9:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brighton Wolfpack
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, January 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:45 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brighton Wolfpack - 2
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, February 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Empire Spikes Back

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Superstar!
2020 Tuesday Night Volleyball Coed Rec 4s at Town of Salina

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Gym Class Zeroes
Volleyball - Thursdays 2019 - Coed 4s

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Gym Class Zeroes and Lisa
Volleyball - Thursdays 2018/19 - Coed 4s - Recreational

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com