Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Cornhole Schedule

2022/23 Tuesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com