New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
Eagles Nest plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Eagles Nest

2022/23 Tuesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
14 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 15

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Wenry & Hilliam
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Happy goats
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, November 22

6:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Wenry & Hilliam
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Team Ron
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, November 29

6:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Martin
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, December 6

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Sack Attack!
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, December 13

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Holebags
Win
3 - 0
7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Wenry & Hilliam
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 20

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
The Nebraska UniCorns
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 3

7:15 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Martin
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Team Ron
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 10

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Sack Attack!
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, January 17

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Happy goats
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
The Nebraska UniCorns
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, January 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
The Nebraska UniCorns
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Sack Attack!

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com