Softball Schedule

2022 Thursday women's Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com