Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Base Invaders plays in a Softball league
Team

Base Invaders

2022 Thursday COED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - COED Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 28

6:55 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Batting for Soup
Loss
10 - 13

Thursday, May 5

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
WMDeez
Loss
4 - 14

Thursday, May 12

6:55 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Rockys pub
Loss
4 - 17

Thursday, May 19

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Goats
Loss
2 - 15

Thursday, May 26

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Gang Green
Loss
3 - 20

Thursday, June 2

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
WMDeez

Thursday, June 23

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Goats

Thursday, June 30

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Batting for Soup
7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Gang Green
Loss
5 - 19

Thursday, July 7

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Gang Green

Thursday, July 14

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Goats

Thursday, July 21

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
WMDeez

Thursday, July 28

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Rockys pub

Thursday, August 4

PLAYOFFS
7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Rockys pub

Thursday, August 11

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 18

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dunkaroos
2022 Winter Wednesday Nights St. Margaret's Mattydale

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com