Softball Schedule

2022 Wednesday Men's OVER 35 Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com