Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
CryoStars plays in a Softball league
Team

CryoStars

2022 Wednesday Men's OVER 35 Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Mens 35+
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 10 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 11

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Western Ranch
Loss
14 - 39
7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Run N Gun
Loss
6 - 28

Wednesday, May 18

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Warm Morning insulation
Loss
3 - 20
7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Warm Morning insulation
Loss
5 - 23

Wednesday, May 25

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Run N Gun
Loss
13 - 24

Wednesday, June 8

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Run N Gun
Loss
6 - 15
7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Western Ranch
Loss
5 - 17

Wednesday, June 15

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Western Ranch
Loss
14 - 26

Wednesday, June 22

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Warm Morning insulation
Loss
1 - 21

Wednesday, June 29

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Run N Gun
Loss
13 - 25

Wednesday, July 6

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Warm Morning insulation

Wednesday, July 13

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Western Ranch

Wednesday, July 20

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Run N Gun

Wednesday, July 27

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Warm Morning insulation

Wednesday, August 3

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 10

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Team Bert
2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

1 Player in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com