Basketball Schedule

2018/19 Winter Sunday PM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Sponsors

Sunday, November 18

Double Headers
315 look alive
Byes
Just Playin
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  315 look alive [58]
vs
  WTB [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 25

No Games Happy Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 2

Double Headers
Brett’s Ballers, Just Playin
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Just Playin [78]
vs
  WTB [80]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Roast Beef Tech [96]
vs
  WTB [60]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  315 look alive [90]
vs
 
  Just Playin [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 16

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  WTB [62]
vs
  Brett’s Ballers [72]
7:00 PM
 
  Cuse Bulldogs [64]
vs
 
  Just Playin [56]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 30

No Games, Merry Christmas

Sunday, January 6

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  WTB [43]
vs
 
  Cuse Bulldogs [65]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Just Playin [95]
vs
  Roast Beef Tech [93]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 13

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  315 look alive [90]
vs
  WTB [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 20

Games Canceled and moved to next week
Due to Weather

Sunday, January 27

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  WTB [60]
vs
 
  Just Playin [67]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 3

No Games SB Sunday

Sunday, February 10

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  WTB [82]
vs
  Roast Beef Tech [95]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Just Playin [70]
vs
  315 look alive [80]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 17

Snow Date
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 24

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
Sunday PM Bracket
Quarterfinals
7:00 PM
Sunday PM Bracket
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Sunday PM Bracket
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
Sunday PM Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com