Kickball & Cornhole start Monday Nov 11th, 13th & 14th.
Football Starts Friday Nov 15th.
Bowling Starts Wed Nov 13th at Strike and spare and the 18th at Flamingo. (FLAMINGO LEAGUE IS FULL)
Other leagues including Volleyball start week of Nov 17th. (only a couple spots left each night for volleyball)
Just Playin  plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Just Playin

2018/19 Winter Sunday PM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, December 2

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WTB
Loss
78 - 80
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brett’s Ballers
Win
53 - 52

Sunday, December 9

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
315 look alive
Loss
56 - 90

Sunday, December 16

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Bulldogs
Loss
56 - 64

Sunday, January 6

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Roast Beef Tech
Win
95 - 93

Sunday, January 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Brett’s Ballers
Win
73 - 62

Sunday, January 27

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
WTB
Win
67 - 60

Sunday, February 10

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
315 look alive
Loss
70 - 80

Sunday, February 17

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Cuse Bulldogs
Win
72 - 67

Sunday, February 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Roast Beef Tech
Loss
75 - 84

Sunday, March 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
WTB
Win
82 - 77

Sunday, March 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
315 look alive
Win
74 - 67
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Roast Beef Tech

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com